Confira fancams da Girls&Peace 1st World Tour em Taiwan


Clique no nome da música que quiser ver a apresentação, e será redirecionada(o) para o vídeo.

01. Hoot

02. Animal

03. Talk Talk

04. The Boys

05. I Got a Boy


07. Dancing Queen

08. Mr. Taxi

09. T.O.P.

10. Flower Power

11. Paparazzi

12. Run Devil Run

13. Reflection

14. Promise

15. Baby Baby (Versão Acústica)

16. I’m a Diamond

17. Express 999

18. Tell me your wish

19. The Great Escape + Can’t take my eyes off you (Mash-Up)

20. My J

21. Kissing you + Way to go!

22. Gee

23. Forever

24. Into the new World


26. Oh!

27. How Great is your Love

28. Twinkle (Versão Grupal)

Créditos do post: Wilson|Seohyun World Brasil e os donos dos vídeos acima.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s